Don’t touch!!

I have never felt so much pain!! Not even childbirth seemed as painful! I touched the oven rack last night while I was stirring the supper that was baking.

I now have two second degree burns on the pads of my fingertips on my right hand.

I can tell you that God is ever present and is always watching out for us. As I type this, Sarah, our PCA, has just arrived this morning to get Tim ready this morning. She was already set to come before I burned myself. And I have already put a call in to get help for evenings this week.

seocond degree burns
Leave a Reply

